7 Chakra Feng Shui Gemstone Tree - Soul Charms


7 Chakra Feng Shui Gemstone Tree

Invite positivity, love, and light into your life with our beautiful Feng Shui Gemstone Tree! Made of crystals, wood, and metal, each Gemstone Tree is meticulously handmade. The crystal chips are intricately hand-woven into the shape of the leaves on a tree. Guaranteed to bring radiance, light, and positive energy to any room. 

The visual of a Feng Shui Gemstone Tree demonstrates how you manifest a thought into physical reality. To grow a tree, you must first plant the seed and water your plant regularly and consistently. Just like how a tree grows you must plant the seed of your intention clearly and everyday focus upon that intention. Over time, you get more and more of what you focus on. What you manifest comes into fruition and abundance - like leaves on a tree, there are too many crystals to count them all!   

  • Base Size- Small: 1.25 -1.5 Inches in Width, Large: 2 - 2.5 Inches in Width (This is the width of the wooden trunk on which the Crystal Gemstone Tree sits on)
  • Height Size- Small: Approx. 4.5 Inches, Large: 9 - 9.5 Inches (These are handmade so actual size may vary slightly). 
  • This item ships from the USA
  • Top Benefits of The 7 Chakra Stones:

    1. Red Jasper - Root Chakra - Red Jasper activates the Root Chakra which is responsible for grounding us and giving us a feeling of safety and stability in life. Red Jasper supports those who suffers from childhood traumas and deep rooted fears. 
    2. Carnelian - Sacral Chakra. Carnelian fires up your Sacral Chakra which is the energy center that governs our emotions, passions, joy, and creativity. Those who are artists or work in a creativity profession can benefit from Carnelian. 
    3. Yellow Aventurine - Solar Plexus ChakraYellow Aventurine stimulates the Solar Plexus Chakra. It is the energy center associated with the ego. It is the source of self-worth, self-confidence, and personal power. 
    4. Green Aventurine - Heart ChakraGreen Aventurine’s soothing energy makes it a remarkable stone to clear and activate the Heart Chakra, removing emotional traumas and allowing us to give and accept love. 
    5. Sodalite - Throat Chakra. Sodalite is excellent at facilitating communication and will help you if you are doing public speaking. Not only is the Throat Chakra important for verbal communication, it also plays an essential role in helping us express ourselves emotionally.    
    6. Amethyst - Third Eye Chakra. When it comes to spirituality and enlightenment, the Third Eye is crucial. Amethyst helps develop intuition and psychic abilities that allows us to communicate with our Higher Self and our Guardian Angels. It is also useful in opening one's channels to telepathy, past life regression, clairaudience, and clairvoyance. 
    7. Clear Quartz - Crown Chakra. Clear Quartz activates the Crown Chakra which serves as our connection to the Universe. The energies from the Universe flows through our Crown Chakra and disperse Chi or life force into the six other chakras below. Clear Quartz is also an excellent crystal for amplifying our thoughts and energy, making our manifestations more powerful. 

    Customers Also Bought